indulging

An Afternoon Delight

Dark chocolate covered almonds

This is my daily after lunch treat, with a cup of coffee.  Coffee that I drink out of a little gingham cup, of course!  3 (ok, sometimes 4, but that is it!) dark chocolate covered almonds.  I need enjoy a little treat after lunch.  Trader Joe’s sells these for $4.67/pound.  Add this to your shopping list.  I suggest you keep them hidden in your cupboard, so you don’t have to share.  Enjoy.

What’s your daily treat?  Do you hide your little indulgences like I do?

Go Gingham related links:

Stylishly frugal indulging with a cute handbag
Another daily indulgence – perfume
Pens are a little indulgence of mine, too
Time as a luxury

2 thoughts on “An Afternoon Delight

  1. I agree, the almonds are VERY delicious!
    Thank you, Danke, Gracias, Merci – for Sharing with me!

    And your Homepage is wonderful too-well done Sara and keep creative!
    Best Greetings to you and the rest of the Family!
    Julia

    Like

Comments are closed.